Registered with Team in Training

SO its official,  I am running the Rock and Roll 1/2 Marathon in Nashville April 29,2017….  Please feel free to visit my page and donate to a great cause, in memory of a GREAT man, my dad, Tom Tucker.   I am going to document all my training here so please feel free to join my team and run with me..  Maybe I will get us all t-shirts, the Wannaberunners.. lol

 

Lets do this!!!

 

http://pages.teamintraining.org/coh/cmc17/MLindamood#My-Fundraising-Page

 

 

cropped-1479953836_featured.png

Leave a Reply

